"The Banksy of LA"

“He’s been around for a little bit, but the installation street artist known as Plastic Jesus is still our number-one to watch right now”.

Complex Art – Design 


Plastic Jesus tries to work as ethically as possible and minimise harm to the environment. His street art is only left in place for a limited time and then removed. Any damage to the urban environment is avoided and limited as far as possible.

If you find a piece of Plastic Jesus art on your building and you don’t want it there please email Plastic Jesus and one of the removal team will be there to remove it and make good. 

All material © Plastic Jesus inc.  2105  All worldwide rights reserved.